Skip to content

Events

Make Automation Your Secret Sauce

Online
May 12, 2021 - 8am PDT, 11am EDT, 4pm BST

Managed Service Providers are facing intense competition and pressure to improve bottom line performance in the delivery of service to their customers. Attend this webinar to learn how automation throughout the customer lifecycle can elevate MSP results, reduce customer turnover, and even provide new value-added services for your service portfolio.   Click to register.

Read More...

The Evolution of ServiceNow Development

Knowledge 2021 Digital Experience
May 18, 2021

Sure to be a highlight of this year’s CreatorCon event at Knowledge 2021, Perspectium CEO and ServiceNow employee #1 reunites with Bow Ruggeri, Jessi Graves and session host Chuck Tomasi for a panel discussion about the evolution of ServiceNow development. Sign up early, this session is likely to fill up fast!   Click to learn…

Read More...

Service Desk & IT Support Show 2022

London ExCel, London, UK
UPDATED! 11-12 May, 2022

Perspectium is proud to sponsor the Service Desk & IT Support Conference and Exhibition, Europe’s leading event for ITSM professionals. Join us to learn how ServiceNow┬« customers like Fujitsu, National Grid, Zurich Insurance, and ServiceNow themselves are benefiting from Perspectium solutions for automating data replication, backups and migrations, and connecting customers with their service providers….

Read More...