Skip to content

Don’t Break The Bank – Avoiding Technical and Data Debt

Location: Online
Event Date: Wednesday July 22, 2020
breakthebank-time

Join service management legends David Loo of Perspectium and Chuck Tomasi of ServiceNow, as they discuss how to avoid breaking the bank with technical and data debt. Hear about trends, implications, and best practices that will set your IT function up for long-term success.

Date: Wed July 22, 2020
Time: 8:00am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST

 

Click here to register